Events till date 27
Registered since Oct 2016

2017

Apr1

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Apr1

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM
May6

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM
May6

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Jun3

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Jun3

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Jul1

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Jul1

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Aug5

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Aug5

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Sep2

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Sep2

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Oct7

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Oct7

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Nov4

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Nov4

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Dec2

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Dec2

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM

2017Click to view past event

Mar4

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Mar4

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Feb4

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Feb4

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Jan7

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Jan7

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Dec3

Peoria Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM

2016Click to view past event

Dec3

Springfield Beer School 101! Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Nov5

Peoria Beer School 101!Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 10:00 AM